Mens Fourball Matchplay 2017

Congratulations to Roy Fetherston and Alan Hayden on winning the Men’s Fourball Matchplay with victory over 2015 winners, and three times finalists, Tom Hogan and Ed Slattery.

A titanic struggle was decided on the 16th hole after some terrific, and tension filled golf.

Well done to all four on reaching the final and good luck Roy and Alan in defending your title in 2018!