2021 Committees

Management Committee 2021

PresidentTony O'Herlihy
CaptainJimmy Fitzachary
Lady Captain Linda Sweeney
Hon SecJim Davidson
Asst. Hon Sec Sandra Dillon
Hon Treasurer Eileen Ryan
Asst Treasurer Dermot Murray
Vice Captain Tom Hogan
Lady Vice Captain Roisin Long
Committee Ger Redmond
Committee Hilary Coffey
CommitteeIta Redmond

Mens Committee

Captain Jimmy Fitzachary
Vice Captain Tom Hogan
Hon SecretaryDermot Murray
Competition SecretaryGarvan Clarke
Handicap SecretaryGer Redmond
Ex OfficioDeclan O'Leary
Inter-Club Co-OrdinatorMartin McGlynn
CommitteeJoe Gaffney
CommitteeTom Ainsworth

Ladies Committee

CaptainLinda Sweeney
Vice CaptainRoisin Long
SecretaryPauline Murray
Competition SecretaryNora Gillingham
Handicap SecretaryIta Redmond
Ex-OfficioCatherine Plunkett
CommitteeRosaleen McGarry-Lynch
CommitteeCarmel McCarthy
CommitteeBreda Boyle
CommitteeJoan Keegan
CommitteeMary Hayes
CommitteeEvelyn Sheehan
CommitteeSandra Dillon
  • 2021-05-17
  • 2021-05-18
  • 2021-05-19
  • 2021-05-20
  • 2021-05-21
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
  • Men's Sunday Stableford
  • Back competing!
  • BGC50
  • A thank you.
Course Status
Currently open
09.05.2021 01:04
View Status
The course is open. Play is subject to the Return to Golf Covid Protocols until further notice.